Events

 Craft Shows 2020

Due to Covid 19

Some of our events have been cancelled and will not be rescheduled.

Please check back for updates.

Want to know where to find us?

We are accepting orders online at this time.

Arts @ The Marina Cancelled

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Sunday, June 28, 2020

10am – 5pm

Leamington Municipal Marina and Rick Atkin Park

100 Robson Road

Leamington, ON

Art By the River Cancelled

Saturday, August 29, 2020

Sunday, August 30, 2020

10am – 5pm

Fort Malden National Historical Site

100 Lair Ave

Amherstburg, ON

Amherst Traders Market Cancelled

Saturday, October 3 , 2020

10am – 2pm

 CAW in Amherstburg

140 Pickering St.
(Behind Canadian Tire or Across the street from Walmart)

Amherstburg, ON

Pumpkinfest Cancelled

Western Seco​ndary School 

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Sunday, October 25, 2020

10am – 4pm

 5791 North Townline Rd.

Amherstburg, ON

Artisan & Craft Show Festival of Crafts

Cancelled

Saturday, November 7, 2020

Sunday, November 8, 2020

10am – 4pm

St. Clair College Healthplex

1001 Grand Ave.W

Chatham, ON

Christmas Craft & Gift show

Cancelled

Sunday, November 15, 2020

10am – 4pm

Fogular Furlan – Fruili & Canada Halls

1800 North Service Rd. E

Windsor, Ontario

cancelled christmas craftshow

Amherst Traders Market Cancelled

Saturday,  November 28,  2020

10am – 2pm

 CAW in Amherstburg

140 Pickering St.
(Behind Canadian Tire or Across the street from Walmart)

Amherstburg, ON

Amherst Traders Market Cancelled

Saturday,  December 12,  2020

10am – 2pm

 CAW in Amherstburg

140 Pickering St.
(Behind Canadian Tire or Across the street from Walmart)

Amherstburg, ON